Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stella O’Neill

Stella O’Neill

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella O’Neill
"Excellent, prompt professional service. Best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Evan Blake

Evan Blake

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Blake
"I am delighted with my experience with Tim Skelton - State Farm Insurance. Jennine was lightening fast and a pleasure to interact with for our insurance requirements. We absolutely will be doing more business in the future with this organization."
Profile photo of Ben Grafstrom

Ben Grafstrom

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Grafstrom
"Jennine was a huge help in transferring our service from out of state. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Jones

Nathaniel Jones

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Jones
"Jody is awesome."
Profile photo of Sandy Boyman

Sandy Boyman

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Boyman
"Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Whenever I have had to make a claim they have it dealt with rapidly. Super great firm. Been with them 40 + years"
Profile photo of Regan Kokkinen

Regan Kokkinen

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Kokkinen
"It was really great time really kind people"
Profile photo of Kristen Roth

Kristen Roth

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Roth
"Jennine is the best Agent around! Has helped me with my insurance for years!"
Profile photo of Ian and Erika Udell

Ian and Erika Udell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian and Erika Udell
"Lauri did an amazing job for us, and we could not have had a better experience. Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Maiakuhn K

Maiakuhn K

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maiakuhn K
"I have been with this agency almost 20 years. So has Jodi. Jodi ROCKS!! Any question, she has been holding my hand and helping me out. "Hey Jodi, I'm on the side of the road, which tow company should i call?" "Hey Jodi, giant rock flew in my windshield....". We got our first home 8 years ago. "Hey Jodi, I'm babysitting 2 pitbulls, does homeowners cover bites?" "Hey Jodi, what happens if a tree falls on our/ neighbors house?" "Hey Jodi, cute jeans, where did you get them?". Now my man was getting a new used van..I'm trying to keep this short, but so much more advice from her on private vs. lot purchase. Also, they offer 14 day full coverage when you get a new car without even drawing up a contract!!! Jodi is GOLDEN!! Super big help for all my anxiety fueled concerns. Jodi has my and my man's heartfelt gratitude. Tim, I think she deserves a raise..or maybe a new car?? Thank you for graciously always taking time to walk is through everything!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Wallace

Jon Wallace

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wallace
"I've been with state farm for over twenty years, And Tim Skelton State Farm has been phenomenal.Everybody that works here.Is very helpful and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Martin
"Jennine at Tim Skeletons State Farm office was amazing! She walked me thru the entire process and our multiple policies. She made everything easy and simple. Great job and thank you Jennine!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Reeves

Stephanie Reeves

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reeves
"This office is outstanding! Any adjustment, question, or concern is addressed with kindness and handled immediately! I HIGHLY recommend Tim Skelton State Farm insurance company!"
Profile photo of Susie V

Susie V

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie V
"Came in to sign documents for Medicare and was helped by Jennie, she was awesome!!! So great going into a place where they are so accommodating and pleasant! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay V

Jay V

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay V
"I have been a customer of Janine Sterling at Tim Skelton for 30 years, always excellent service."
Profile photo of Charles VanGuilder

Charles VanGuilder

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles VanGuilder
"This company is hands down the best. Tim Skelton office and all his lady's are flawless. A real Jiy to have them in my corner ."
Profile photo of Caralyn Dwyer

Caralyn Dwyer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caralyn Dwyer
"I’ve appreciated our switch to State Farm and having all of our policies under one roof. The first portal is easy to use and the customer service of our rep has been helpful."
Profile photo of Jared

Jared

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared
"Jody over at State Farm is excellent! Kind, knowledgeable and efficient. Definitely recommend them for insurance."
Profile photo of Wendy Stredwick

Wendy Stredwick

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stredwick
"Jody always does a great job in helping me each time I call in. She follows up and follows through in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Christ Follower

Christ Follower

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christ Follower
"Thank you for your quick, professional, and friendly service helping our family find the insurance policies that we need to put our minds' at ease."
Profile photo of kevin shute

kevin shute

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin shute
"Jennine was prompt and pleasant today as this office always seems to be"
Profile photo of Stone

Stone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone
"Great guy very helpful with navigating State Farm!"
Profile photo of Charlene Babb

Charlene Babb

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Babb
"I’ve been with Tim Skelton and Lauri for 20 years and that says a lot! They are knowledge, kind, and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Robert Harris

Robert Harris

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harris
"Always very helpful with answering questions about my policy."
Profile photo of PERSIS WHITE

PERSIS WHITE

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PERSIS WHITE
"Jody is amazing agent, knowledgeable and listen well to what we needed."
Profile photo of Josh Fisher

Josh Fisher

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fisher
"Jody is an absolute rock star when it comes to customer service & insurance! Truly a blessing to have her on my side! Saving time & money with the best outcome insured is so important! Thank you State Farm & Jody Robinson for an outstanding job! Josh"