Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caralyn Dwyer

Caralyn Dwyer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caralyn Dwyer
"I’ve appreciated our switch to State Farm and having all of our policies under one roof. The first portal is easy to use and the customer service of our rep has been helpful."
Profile photo of Jared

Jared

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared
"Jody over at State Farm is excellent! Kind, knowledgeable and efficient. Definitely recommend them for insurance."
Profile photo of Wendy Stredwick

Wendy Stredwick

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stredwick
"Jody always does a great job in helping me each time I call in. She follows up and follows through in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Christ Follower

Christ Follower

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christ Follower
"Thank you for your quick, professional, and friendly service helping our family find the insurance policies that we need to put our minds' at ease."
Profile photo of kevin shute

kevin shute

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin shute
"Jennine was prompt and pleasant today as this office always seems to be"
Profile photo of Stone

Stone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone
"Great guy very helpful with navigating State Farm!"
Profile photo of Charlene Babb

Charlene Babb

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Babb
"I’ve been with Tim Skelton and Lauri for 20 years and that says a lot! They are knowledge, kind, and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Robert Harris

Robert Harris

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harris
"Always very helpful with answering questions about my policy."
Profile photo of PERSIS WHITE

PERSIS WHITE

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PERSIS WHITE
"Jody is amazing agent, knowledgeable and listen well to what we needed."
Profile photo of Josh Fisher

Josh Fisher

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fisher
"Jody is an absolute rock star when it comes to customer service & insurance! Truly a blessing to have her on my side! Saving time & money with the best outcome insured is so important! Thank you State Farm & Jody Robinson for an outstanding job! Josh"
Profile photo of David Wyatt

David Wyatt

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wyatt
"So helpful, Thank you"
Profile photo of Chris Carton

Chris Carton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carton
"Extremely professional with a family vibe. Far surpassed my expectations. Have been shopping out an insurance agent for a long time and Tim Skelton Insurance Agency came out way ahead of the others. Pricing was great, but the many years of experience - even better. Suggest you ask for Jody - she’s a star."
Profile photo of Colleen Conklin

Colleen Conklin

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Conklin
"I highly recommend this office!!! Unbelievably quick, easy, informative and overall a pleasant experience. Laurie was really nice and answered every question and concern I had."
Profile photo of Mckinsey Nemec

Mckinsey Nemec

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinsey Nemec
"Jody was very helpful and friendly when I was adding a vehicle to our account. I have had insurance through them for years and definitely recommend it!"
Profile photo of Rue Olp

Rue Olp

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rue Olp
"We've used Tim Skelton's office for the last 5 years and have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Every time we call or need something from them they are quick to respond and always friendly. We are glad to have found this office and staff!"
Profile photo of Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Adams
"We have worked with Jody Robinson at the Time Skelton office for well over 5 years now, and service has been absolutely phenomenal every time we talk to her, be it for a minor policy change or filing a claim. She and other staff at her office go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of in a timely manner and have never had any issues resolving any issues we needed to have addressed. There may be other insurance agencies that are "cheaper" but at this point we have zero reason to change, especially with Jody taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Jamie Park

Jamie Park

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Park
"Jody is always friendly and helpful! We’ve been with Tim Skelton State Farm for years and highly satisfied with their service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Alena Oyler

Alena Oyler

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Oyler
"Very helpful, my first time getting insurance by myself and they helped so much explaining everything."
Profile photo of Tami Lynch

Tami Lynch

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Lynch
"Jody Robinson is wonderfully helpful and personable. Figured out what was going on with my claim and got me the information I needed. Thank you, Jody!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Gill

Matt Gill

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gill
"I cannot speak more highly of the team at the Skelton Agency. Jennine was incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to get me coverage in a hurry! I would highly recommend these folks, great service! We've been with this team for years and are absolutely thrilled with the level of service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Lisa Eaton

Lisa Eaton

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Eaton
"Always extremely helpful when I call and friendly, speedy service"
Profile photo of Michael Radley

Michael Radley

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Radley
"Jodi was amazing, she always try’s her best to get you exactly what you want and need when it comes to coverage options and pricing. Super friendly, and straight forward! I love that she adds personal experiences to the conversation, it shows that she’s human and wants the best for you."
Profile photo of Sarah Lyons

Sarah Lyons

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lyons
"Jennine was so so helpful! She answered all my questions and made my experience effortless."
Profile photo of Suzanne P

Suzanne P

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne P
"It was a great experience. Jody was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Cody Garn

Cody Garn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Garn
"My family has been working with this office and Jody for years now. Our calls with Jody are always enjoyable, yet we get some much done. Always tremendously patient when dealing with a difficult situation!"